now and ever more

each journey begins with one step . . . a baby step

21 weeks . . . August 29, 2012

Filed under: Pregnancy — nowandevermore @ 1:29 PM
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

21 weeks!!!  Woo hoo!

So I tried the cream the doctor told me to use and don’t really see a change with the redness.  So I scheduled an appointment for tomorrow.  We will see what he says.  I also noticed my nipples seem extra sensitive, but only on the lower part and more firm than the upper part.  Hoping he can give ma an answer tomorrow.

And while I am there I am going to ask for a prescription strength medication for heartburn.  The Zantac is not cutting it anymore.  And I thought I would see if they are giving out flu shots.  Might as well get that out-of-the-way.

Pretty uneventful week.  Still helping hubby with a project…helps the time to fly by!

Thanks for reading.

 

One Response to “21 weeks . . .”

  1. Lori Says:

    Mylanta was my best friend during pregnancy!!! And the breast tenderness is normal – as is any leakage you may start experiencing from here on out! You need to either prepare by getting a box of nursing bra liners, or take the cheaper way like I did – buy a box of panty liners and cut them in half, then stick them to the inside of your bra cups!!


Leave a Reply

