now and ever more

each journey begins with one step . . . a baby step

15 weeks . . . July 18, 2012

Filed under: Pregnancy — nowandevermore @ 2:46 PM
Tags: , , , , , ,

15 weeks today!

I had some nausea and vomiting on Sunday, but the good days are definitely more frequent than the bad ones.  So I now feel like I have turned the corner and things are getting better.

Sleeping is ok.  I still seem to get up several times to pee.  The hip pain comes and goes.  Some nights it isn’t that bad but then this morning it woke me up a few times.

As I have updated the bump photos on the other page, but I thought it would be neat to see a side by side comparison.  Here are the 5 weeks and the 15 weeks photos.  Definitely a baby bump. 🙂

Not too much else going on.  I wanted to take a photo of my garden and how it is growing also, but haven’t done it yet.  Maybe in the next couple of days.  I did pick the first cherry tomato today.  woo hoo!

Thanks for reading!

 

One Response to “15 weeks . . .”

  1. ilovemacaroniart Says:

    ❤ your baby bump!

    I'd love to see your garden too..cherry tomatoes are awesome!


Leave a Reply

