now and ever more

each journey begins with one step . . . a baby step

enter the hormones . . . July 12, 2012

Filed under: Pregnancy — nowandevermore @ 7:19 PM
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Today was definitely a hormonal day.  Pretty much cried on and off most of the day.  Often times for no reason at all!  All a part of this pregnancy roller coaster.

Yesterday I had a lot of nausea, but today has been better.  Hoping it continues.

I got the pillow today.  I put it on the bed and tried it out.  I think I am going to like it.  Tonight will be a good test.  I took a picture so you can see how big it is.  We have a king size bed and it takes up just a few inches shy of half the bed.  So it will be interesting tonight to see if hubby is crowded.  Oh and Buddy wanted to be in the picture. 🙂

I will let you know my thoughts after a couple of nights sleep with it.

Thanks for reading.

 

3 Responses to “enter the hormones . . .”

  1. What kind of pillow is it? This is the first blog entry I’ve read from your blog. I’m 24 weeks pregnant and having a hard time sleeping comfortably, too. Hope the pillow works!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

