now and ever more

each journey begins with one step . . . a baby step

my first blog award . . . May 8, 2012

Filed under: IVF/FET Journey,Misc Stuff — nowandevermore @ 10:32 PM
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I received my very first blog award from Jusmeh.  Thank you so much for this honor and the “One Lovely Blog Award.”

So, according to the rules I must do the following:

1.  Share who gave it to you with a link back to their blog.

2.  Write down seven random facts about yourself.

3.  Give this award to fifteen other bloggers.

4.  Let them know they’ve won.

5.  Pop the award on your blog.

So here goes.

Seven random facts about me:

1.  I came into this world 3 weeks early and at 4:44am.
2.  My middle name is Ann.
3.  I was co-captain of my high school color guard squad (flags)  junior and senior year.
4.  I am not really scared of the dark, just what might be in the dark.  YIKES!
5.  My favorite ice cream flavor is Mint Chocolate Chip.
6.  I have actually tried barbecued alligator before and yes it did taste like chicken.
7.  I love to chew Extra Peppermint gum.

How is that for random??  🙂

Ok here are the blogs I am awarding to:

Thanks for reading.

 

One Response to “my first blog award . . .”

  1. ilovemacaroniart Says:

    Congrats on your Blog award, it’s pretty!


Leave a Reply

