now and ever more

each journey begins with one step . . . a baby step

and the results are in . . . May 7, 2012

Beta #2 is 878!!!

Progesterone is 34.3 (my body is producing this because the Endometrin does not show up in the blood) This was 30.8 on Friday.

Estrogen is 625 (This was 485 on Friday)

So happy!

Just to explain the beta/HCG a little but.  The nurse told me they like to see it go up at least 66% every other day.  That also equates to doubling every 3 days.  I put my numbers in a handy-dandy calculator I found online and mine doubled in 47.2 hours!

I go back on Wednesday for more labs and then Friday will be more labs and the ultrasound!  We will get to see how many we have in there!  Can’t wait!!!

Will post more later today or tomorrow.  I received a blog award and need to post about that! 🙂

Thanks for reading!

 

One Response to “and the results are in . . .”

  1. Aiza Says:

    Congrats Mel!! I’m hoping I’ll get the same good news this week 🙂


Leave a Reply

