now and ever more

each journey begins with one step . . . a baby step

thanks . . . March 8, 2012

Filed under: IVF/FET Journey,Misc Stuff — nowandevermore @ 7:28 PM
Tags: , , ,

I wanted to take a moment to thank all of my readers.  I started this blog as a way for me to cope.  As a way to get my thoughts out and not hold everything inside.  I chose to do a blog instead of a journal, because part of me hoped that I would be able to connect with others going through similar struggles or even those who HAD gone through struggles and are now reaping the rewards of said struggle.  And I have.

Thank you to each and everyone one of you who read my posts and even comment on them.  I read all the comments, although I am bad about responding to them.  Please know that I appreciate the time you take to respond.  I also enjoy reading your blogs for those who have them.

Knowing you are not alone in any struggle helps one to cope.  And for that I thank you.

Thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

