now and ever more

each journey begins with one step . . . a baby step

AF has arrived . . . February 12, 2012

Filed under: IVF/FET Journey,Misc Stuff — nowandevermore @ 5:25 PM
Tags: , , , , , ,

Well, I guess that is good news.  So I will still go in to the RE tomorrow as they will probably want to check things out like they usually do and then start me on BCP but only for a short time.  At least that is how I imagine it going…we will see.  If that is the case looks like I will get scheduled for my Saline Sono this week or next and then if that is clear we will be good to go for IVF in March!  YIKES! 🙂

It will be a few days until I post again.  Parents are coming into town and hubby and me are going away for a short overnight Valentine’s Day.  He has to work and I am tagging along.  Thought I would share what I got for hubby as my gift.  I actually made him something I saw on Pinterest. 🙂

Hope you all have a HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!!

Here is a shirt I got at Wal-mart.  Thought about wearing it tomorrow for pre-Valentine’s Day.

Here is what I saw on Pinterest.  You get a deck of cards and make a little book.   I had fun doing this and I think he will love it! 🙂

Thanks for reading!

 

One Response to “AF has arrived . . .”

  1. ilovemacaroniart Says:

    Good luck at the RE’s office!

    LOVE the shirt & the Valentine’s Day gift, I Love Valentine’s Day.


Leave a Reply

