now and ever more

each journey begins with one step . . . a baby step

blah and day 17 . . . January 17, 2012

Today has felt pretty “blah” for me.  It has been cloudy all day and rainy, then snowy.  I had a hard time getting motivated to do anything.  No, I did not exercise.  Just couldn’t do it.  I don’t feel too badly about it.  We all are allowed those days now and then.  Today was that day.  Hopefully tomorrow will be better and I can get my butt moving.

DAY 17:  If you could have 3 wishes, what would they be?

1.  To have a healthy pregnancy and a healthy baby.

2.  Long, happy life with hubby.

3.  Be financially stable (not have to worry about money).

Thanks for reading.

 

Leave a Reply

