now and ever more

each journey begins with one step . . . a baby step

There is still hope . . . December 9, 2011

Filed under: IVF/FET Journey — nowandevermore @ 4:45 PM
Tags: , ,

I have to believe that and keep the faith.

My HCG went down to 24.5.  I guess I am happy it did not drop a lot considering it has been 2 days, but it certainly did not go up.  So back I go Monday for another test!

I am not giving up!  Even the nurse said there was a possibility that it would go up, although not a large one.  I remind myself that she said the 2nd test “would most likely be below 5” and it was over 16.  So I am not giving up!!!

I do ask for prayers if you are so inclined.  I appreciate them!!

Thanks for reading.

 

2 Responses to “There is still hope . . .”

  1. Stacey Says:

    Hang in there. KMFX for you!!!

  2. My heart and prayers are with you, I can not wait to give you a baby shower… I am sorry you feel empty, You have every right to feel that way.. all my love

    Jennifer


Leave a Reply

